Attraction Search




Fall 2024 Keys on Fire Starring Mia Vassilev
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 11/09/2024 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Fall 2024 Peter Lemongello Jr.
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 11/16/2024 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 An Evening with Rachel York
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 01/11/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Jim Witter’s Piano Men
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 01/18/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Illusionist Jason Bishop
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 01/25/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Uptown: Motown Remixed
Township Show
Next Date: Fri 02/07/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Decades! Starring Pierce Arrow
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 02/15/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 John Lloyd Young
Township Show
Next Date: Sun 02/23/2025 at 7:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Rhinestone Cowgirls
Township Show
Next Date: Fri 03/07/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Broadway Tonite
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 03/15/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520


 

Winter 2025 Yakov Smirnoff
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 03/29/2025 at 8:00 PM
002 Township Center Seating 520