Attraction Search




Fall `22 Richard Barker, Celebrity Hypnotist
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 11/19/2022
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Bee Gees NOW
Outside Rental
Next Date: Sun 09/18/2022
TWNSHP 522 Orch Split


 

Winter `23 “HOT, HOT, HOT” Sizzling South Beach
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 01/07/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 The West End of Broadway Starring Zoe Tyler and David Shannon
Township Show
Next Date: Fri 01/13/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Mutts Gone Nuts!
Outside Rental
Next Date: Sun 01/22/2023
TWNSHP 522 Orch Split


 

Winter `23 The Bronx Wanderers
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 01/28/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 DIVAS3
Township Show
Next Date: Sun 02/05/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 Comedian Mike Marino with Supporting Act JayCee Driesen
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 02/18/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 HITZVILLE MOTOWN DANCE REVUE
Township Show
Next Date: Fri 02/24/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 Broadway Tonite
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 03/04/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 Earl Turner
Township Show
Next Date: Sat 03/18/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts


 

Winter `23 Tony Orlando
Township Show
Next Date: Fri 03/24/2023
Township Center for Performing Arts